This Recent Pause

Taking a moment here to remember my beloved father, who passed away last month after a dreadful year with cancer.

His illness has been the reason for my silence here, as I have directed all my time and energies and time toward supporting him and my mother, and now to my own recovery and caring for my family in the wake of our loss. So very sad.

About eosgirl

Trying to stop worrying and love my eosinophilic gastrointestinal disease.
This entry was posted in Off-Topic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Recent Pause

  1. Pingback: Phooey | EosinophilGirl

Leave a Reply

